top of page
Search
  • jgoggins2

My life summary:

I am a 19 year old girl from PA and I am a HUGE fan of the sport of NASCAR, my drivers are: Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski, Daniel Suarez, and John Hunter Nemechek. I am currently attending RACC for an Associate's Degree in the Communications Department. I am currently engaged to my fiance Noah. I am an avid fan of The Voice, Superstore, Last Man Standing, and roller coasters. I graduated from Fleetwood Area High School on June 6th, 2019. My favorite quote is "Be a warrior not a worrier," my favorite food is sausage, favorite color is pink, and my favorite clothing is leggings. I have been going to Dover International Speedway since 9-28-14, and have also been to two Pocono races, 1 Charlotte, and 1 Bristol race. One day I plan to move to my favorite state of Delaware and become a journalist for NASCAR and or the NFL since I love to write and my favorite subject is English. My NFL team is the Los Angeles Rams. Hope you all enjoy my blog! #4thewin #2victorylane

58 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page